Incoming!

That’s right! My second girl is on the way home! She is a customized fake blythe, a really pretty girl made by Lúcia. As soon as I saw her for adoption on FB I didn’t think at all and just messaged her previous owner. Yes, it was love at first sight!

And here she is:

 

I still don’t have a name for her but I can’t wait for her to arrive! I was looking at dresses on Etsy yesterday but I decided to make one instead, after all I received my order from Sew Stitching Happy. Currently I’m trying to decide which fabric I’m going to use to make it. Decisions, decisions! Do you have a favorite?

WP_20160505_001

Hopefully I’ll do a good job and it will be ready before she arrives. My little one has definitely started the terrible two phase before he’s 2 and that has been keeping me very busy, more than usual. This week has been particularly interesting with serious tantrums on an hourly basis and more I won’t say!

That is all for today! It’s not much but I wanted to share the news with all of you that read my blog. I’m waiting for the end of the CAL this Sunday to share my work for the past few weeks, so expect a new post tomorrow or Monday!

Have a good weekend everyone!

4 thoughts on “Incoming!

  1. So cute! I also want to add a red head to my collection!! I love the patterns you got, my favorite is the butterflies… I think. I love oranges and pinks together, the top fabric with the flowers is very pretty too! Congrats on the lovely new girl!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

